Nuremberg Trials 2.0 The Int. Criminal Court for Crimes Against Humanity, July 4th 2021

Nuremberg Trials 2.0 The Int. Criminal Court for Crimes Against Humanity, July 4th 2021
Tap News / Weaver

ER Editor: Apparently, we are able to join the first zoom meeting this Sunday, July 4, 2021 with the opening statements made by the Chief Justice, in the case first launched by German lawyer, Dr. Reiner Fuellmich.

See this site for more information: https://nurembergtrials.net/

If you click on the Zoom link below, you see this:

A reminder as to times:

8am PST = 11am EST = 4pm UK = 5pm EU

********

Nuremberg Trials 2.0 The Int. Criminal Court for Crimes Against Humanity, July 4th 2021

GREAT REJECT

Join Zoom Meeting for public Nuremberg Trials 2

Where: https://zoom.us/j/91093480545 Live July 4th 2021 @ 8AM PST

With opening statements and evidence by the Chief Justice & Grand Jury vs Hitler’s 4th Reich members for Coronavirus measures.

Source

************

Nuremberg Trials 2.0

The International Criminal Court for Crimes Against Humanity, July 4th 2021

CONTACT THE CHIEF JUSTICE

rs=h:1000,cg:true

Nuremberg Trials 2.0 live on ZOOM July 4th 2021 @ 8AM PST

Join Zoom Meeting for public Nuremberg Trials 2 @

https://zoom.us/j/91093480545 Live July 4th 2021 @ 8AM PST for 8 hrs with opening statements and evidence by the Chief Justice & Grand Jury vs Hitler’s 4th Reich members for Coronavirus measures. Evidence, Mugshots w/ Hitler & Wanted T-Shirts also at 4thReich.com

Opening Statements by the Chief Justice begins in:

(ER: This is a static image whereas this is real countdown on the site)

Nuremberg 2.0 vs 4th Reich for Crimes Against Humanity


About this entry